刪除帳戶 / Delete Account

此頁面用於永久刪除您的靈夢空間 (Soul Space) 帳戶。
Use this page to permanently delete your Soul Space account.

刪除後,您的姓名、電郵、電話等個人資料將被移除,帳戶將被停用且無法復原。
Once deleted, your personal data (name, email, phone, etc.) will be removed and your account will be deactivated. This cannot be undone.

如需協助,請聯絡我們的客戶服務。 / If you need help, please contact our customer support.